79th Members' Meeting Provisional Timetable

Saturday 9 th April 2022	
07:00	Car Parks open
07:30	Site opens to public
09:00	Gordon Murray T.33 reveal
09:25	Hunt runs the track
09:45	Governors' cars parade
10:00	Practice: Gerry Marshall Trophy
10:45	Practice: Hailwood Trophy and Sheene Trophy
11:15	Practice: Robert Brooks Trophy
11:50	Practice: Weslake Cup
12:20	Practice: Sopwith Cup
12:55	Practice: Derek Bell Cup
13:30	Demo: Formula 1
14:05	Practice: Graham Hill Trophy
14:50	Practice: Surtees Trophy
15:30	Race I: Hailwood Trophy and Sheene trophy
16:05	Race 2: Gerry Marshall Trophy
17:05	Practice: Varzi Trophy
17:30	Demo: Drift
18:00	Practice: A.F.P. Fane Trophy
18:35	Race 3: Robert Brooks Trophy
19:45	Demo: Porsche 956 and 962
19:50	Party opens and festivities begin
21:45	Fireworks
22:00	Party closes

Sunday 10 th April 2022	
07:00	Car Parks open
07:30	Site opens to public
07: 4 5	Holy Communion – Memorial Garden
09:00	Practice: Peter Collins Trophy
09:40	Race 4: Weslake Cup
10:20	Race 5: Hailwood Trophy and Sheene Trophy
11:00	Race 6: Sopwith Cup
11: 4 0	Race 7: Derek Bell Cup
12:15	Demo: Porsche 956 and 962
12:50	Race 8: Graham Hill Trophy
14:30	Demo: Formula I
15:13	Race 9: Surtees Trophy
15:55	Race 10: A.F.P. Fane Trophy
16:30	Demo: Drift
17:05	Race 11: Varzi Trophy
17:50	Race 12: Peter Collins Trophy
18:30	Race 14: Gerry Marshall Sprint
19:00	Prizegiving – Great Hall